2012 Teams

Watch the two Newport Harbor Yacht Club teams take on prestigious teams from across the country and across the pond:

Annapolis Yacht Club, Boston Yacht Club, Larchmont Yacht Club, New York Yacht Club, Royal Thames Yacht Club, Seattle Yacht Club, Seawanhaka Corinthian Yacht Club, Southern Yacht Club, & St. Francis Yacht Club

Click each club’s burgee on the map to link to their website:

View 2012 Baldwin Cup Team Race Competitors in a larger map

All names from left to right

Annapolis Yacht Club

Boston Yacht Club

Larchtmont Yacht Club

New York Yacht Club

Newport Harbor Yacht Club Team Paisley
Bill Menninger, Brian Bissell, Michael Menninger, Reid Vitarelli, Jon Pinckney, R/C Gale Pinckney, Caleb Silsby, John Whitney

Newport Harbor Yacht Club Team Plaid
Adam Deermount, S/C Jeff Gordon, Mikee Anderson-Mitterling, Greg Helias, Taylor Grimes, Justin Law, Chris Raab, Robert Kinney

Royal Thames Yacht Club
Seattle Yacht Club
Seawanhaka Corinthian Yacht Club
Southern Yacht Club
St. Francis Yacht Club

The Last 30 Posts


Monthly Archives