Cheers to Larchmont!

Congradulations Congratulations to Larchmont Yacht Club for winning the 2013 Baldwin Cup Team Race at Newport Harbor Yacht Club!

Team Larchmont is Clay Bischoff, Danny Pletsch, David Dowd, Ewell C Potts, Jason Carroll, John Baxter, Megan Magill and Molly Baxter.

We’ll have more photos and video coming your way in the next few days so please stay tuned race fans. Until then thanks to everyone who helped make this year’s Baldwin Cup a success!


2 Responses to “Cheers to Larchmont!”

  1. Bill CrispinApril 7, 2013 at 5:47 pm #

    Great job Larchmont Yacht Club! Many great teams, many super sailors and tough event to win! Nice job!

  2. Jaime MalmApril 7, 2013 at 8:35 pm #

    The racing looked fun from the web cam. Thank you volunteers for making it a great event for all the sailors! Go Newport Harbor!